Welcome to the sermon archives of over 150 sermons you can listen again to. The sermon archive is for sermons prior to 2014. For the most recent sermons go to www.cliftoncommunitychurch.org.uk/sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

God can use you - early part of message missing
Preached by Rob Parkes on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Don't be a quitter
Preached by Rob Parkes on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Checking you are on track!
Preached by Rob Parkes on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
How does God speak to us?
Preached by Rob Parkes on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Why Christmas - (part message)
Preached by Rob Parkes on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Love in action
Preached by Rob Parkes on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Hope
Preached by Rob Parkes on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Faith
Preached by Rob Parkes on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Forgiveness
Preached by Rob Parkes on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Are you growing?
Preached by Rob Parkes on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Powered by Sermon Browser